Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-31

Location: Copenhagen, Denmark - Parken

Medium: SHN


U2, Vertigo Tour 05 PARKEN, Copenhagen, Denmark 31/7/2005

Exellent Audience recording

Taper: Stonepony
Equipment: Unknown
Lineage: CDr -> EAC(Wav) -> FLAC(Level6)

"U2 Shower In Copenhagen"


1. Wake Up
2. Vertigo
3. I Will Follow
4. The Electric Co.
5. Elevation
6. New Year's Day
7. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet) / Rain (snippet)
8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
9. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace Or Else
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / Please (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet)

1. Miss Sarajevo
2. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
3. Where The Streets Have No Name
4. One/Rain

5. Zoo Station
6. The Fly / Singing In The Rain (snippet)
7. With Or Without You
8. All Because Of You
9. Seven Seconds (snippet) / Yahweh
10. Vertigo


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.