Artist: U2

Date: 1981-12-13

Location: Lido Beach, NY - Malibu Night Club

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: FM


Malibu Night Club
Lido Beach, Long Island, NY
December 13, 1981

Lineage: FM (WLIR) -> Reel to Reel -> Sound Forge -> CD Architect -> Cdr -> Nero 6.6 track splitup and FLAC encoding

01. Gloria
02. Another Time, Another Place
03. I Threw A Brick Through A Window
04. Rejoice
05. With A Shout
06. The Cry/The Electric Co./Send In The Clowns
07. I Fall Down
08. October
09. I Will Follow
10. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart
11. Out Of Control
12. Twilight
13. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
14. The Ocean

It's the entire show.

A DoinkerTape


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.