Artist: U2

Date: 1992-11-12

Location: Las Vegas, NV - Sam Boyd Silver Bowl

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: DSM-6 / WM-D6c


ZOO TV Outside Broadcast Tour
Las Vegas, NV - Sam Boyd Silver Bowl
12 november 1992

Disc one:

01: Intro
02: Zoo Station
03: The Fly
04: Even Better Than The Real Thing
05: Mysterious Ways
06: One
07: Unchained Melody
08: Until The End Of The World
09: New Year's Day
10: Dirty Old Town
11: Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
12: Angel Of Harlem
13: When Love Comes To Town
14: Satellite Of Love

Disc two:

01: Bad - All I Want Is You
02: Bullet The Blue Sky
03: Running To Stand Still
04: Where The Streets Have No Name
05: Pride (In The Name Of Love)
06: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
07: Stand By Me
08: Intro to >
09: Desire
10: Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
11: With Or Without You
12: Love Is Blindness
13: I Can't Help Falling In Love With You

Sony WM-D6 + Sonic Studio DSM-6 mics

Ted Driver

Sonics DSM-6s Mics
-> Sony WM-D6 Analog Recorder
-> Analog Master
-> CDR Master
-> CDR cloning
-> CDR (1)
-> EAC Secure DAE and cloning
-> mkwACT lossless compression
-> SHN

Compiled by Luigi Bagatella on april 2003.

No cover available for this show.