Artist: U2

Date: 1989-09-23

Location: Perth, Australia - Entertainment Center

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


Perth, Australia
Entertainment Center
September 23, 1989

1st gen cassette (UD100) > wt2496 > CEPRO > CDWAV > FLAC

Recorded with some sort of non professional deck and a external mic that had a high and low sensitivity setting

1. In Gods Country
2. All Along the Watchtower
3. Bullet the Blue Sky
4. Running to Stand Still
5. All I want Is You
6. Where the Streets Have no Name
7. I Will Follow
8. Still Havent Found
9. People Get Ready
10. Bad
11. With or Without you
12. God PT II
13. Desire
14. New Years Day
15. Pride
16. Angel of Harlem
17. When Love Comes to town
18. Love Rescue me

Note : This tape has a flaw in that at the beggining of God PT II the taper flips a switch on her mic or deck that brings the recording level
down. I normalized this out but it adds hiss to the later part of the show. This show does not to seem to have the speed issues as severly
as the first night in Perth


Archived on Brick.

No cover available for this show.