Artist: U2

Date: 1989-09-22

Location: Perth, Australia - Entertainment Center

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


Perth, Austrlia
Entertainment Center
September 22, 1989

1st gen cassette (UD100) > wt2496 > CEPRO > CDWAV > FLAC

Recorded with some sort of non professional deck and a external mic that had a high and low sensitivity setting

1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Will Follow
3. I still Havent Found
4. MLK
5. Unforgettable Fire
6. Bullet the Blue sky
7. Running to Stand Still
8. With or Without You
9. God PT II
10. Desire
11. All Along the Watchtower
12. Help
13. Bad
14. October
15. New Years Day
16. Pride
17. Angel of Harlem
18. When Love Comes to town
19. Love Rescue me

Note : This tape is not great, this show has non linear speed issues (ie by adjusting one song to be correct, another will be off)
that are caused by low batteries most likely, or a heavy master tape on the drum. That being said, its been 17 years since this show
happened, so if someone has or wants to put another source, I welcome it. Until then, this is probably as good as we will do


Archived on Brick.

No cover available for this show.