Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-20

Location: Sacramento, CA - Arco Arena

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


Nice Place, Sacramento

Disc 1:
1. Elevation (Infux)/Elevation
2. Beautiful Day
3. Until the End of the World
4. Mysterious Ways/Sexual Healing
5. I Will Follow
6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
7. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of
8. Kite
9. Angel of Harlem (/Drowning Man?)
10. Please
11. Bad/Norweigan Wood/Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
12. Where the Streets Have No Name
13. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For/Stand by Me
14. Pride (In the Name of Love)

Disc 2:
1. (Encore Intro/) Bullet the Blue Sky/Black Dog
2. What's Goin' On? [with Gwen Stefani]
3. New York
4. (Encore Intro/Happy Birthday to Dallas)
5. One
6. Peace on Earth
7. Walk On

November 20, 2001. Sacramento, CA. Arco Arena

Taper: Unknown

History: Master > CD-R > EAC > mkwACT (SHN) [> CD-R > EAC Secure > FLAC]

Location: Tip of the heart

Sound Quality:
A/A+ Audience


Another great show. Bono's voice is actually pretty decent for this show. "I Still Haven't Found" has a bit of "Stand by Me" at the end, kind of like ZOO TV. "Pride" also had a little improvised ending that was pretty cool. "What's Goin' On" again featured Gwen Stefani, and "Peace on Earth" was extended, with a couple verses and the chorus.

Sound-quality wise, this one is great. Not much audience noise to speak of, and the overall quality is just great. It sounds though like at a few times (2 or 3) the cable on the recorder got a little loose, resulting in a little static and a couple periods of mono sound.


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.