Artist: U2

Date: 1992-12-10

Location: San Diego, CA - Jack Murphy Stadium

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unk / DAT


10 November 1992
San Diego, CA
Jack Murphy stadium

DAT master > DAT Clone @ 48 khz > CDr > eac > flac

1. intro
2. Zoo Station
3. The Fly
4. Even Better Than the Real Thing
5. Mysterious Ways
6. One/Unchained Melody
7. Until the End Of the World
8. New Year's Day
9. Dirty Old Town
10.Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World
11.Angel Of Harlem
12.When Love Comes To Town
13.Satellite Of Love
14.Redemption Song

1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. Bullet the Blue Sky
3. Running To Stand Still
4. Where the Streets Have No Name
5. Pride (In the Name Of Love)
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For/Stand By Me/Video Confessionals
7. Desire
8. Phone Call/With Or Without You
9. Love Is Blindness
10.Can't Help Falling In Love

I'm sorry I can't find any recording info on this one anymore.
I received this in a trade long time ago from Matthew G. Great show with everything captured nicely.
enjoy it!

* Terms of use :
* - Do NOT sell this recording.
* - Do NOT encode this recording to mp3 (or other lossy formats) except for personal use.


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.