Artist: U2

Date: 1992-10-27

Location: El Paso, TX - Texas Sun Bowl

Medium: SHN

Title: Too Much tequila

Equipment / Source: unk


U2- El Paso, Too Much Tequila [flac]

Artist: U2
City: El Paso
Venue: Texas Sun Bowl
Date: October 27, 1992
Bootleg name: Too Much tequila

Type : Audio
Support : CD-R
Material : cassette > CDR
History: Unknown Source>>>CDR>>>Me>>>Flac>>>You?
Performance : Live
Source : Good Audience
Integral : Complete

Disc 1 (56:14)

1. George Bush Rap
2. Zoo Station
3. The Fly / Connection With Sherry, Winner Of A Mtv Contest
4. Even Better Than The Real Thing
5. Mysterious Ways
6. One
7. She's A Mystery To Me
8. Until The End Of The World
9. New Year's Day
10. Dirty Old Town
11. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
12. When Love Comes To Town
13. Satellite Of Love
14. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

Disc 2 (57:11)

1. Bad / All I Want Is You
2. Bullet The Blue Sky
3. Running To Stand Still
4. Where The Streets Have No Name
5. Pride (in The Name Of Love)
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7. Stand By Me
8. Intermission / Pre-desire
9. Desire
10. Phone Call To Sherry
11. With Or Without You
12. Love Is Blindness
13. Can't Help Falling In Love


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.