Artist: U2

Date: 1992-06-18

Location: Glasgow, Scotland - SEC

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: Aiwa CM30 / D6


Glasgow, Scot
June 18, 1992

Taper : M.Beaton
Equipment : Sony WMD6 + Aiwa CM30s
Lineage : 1st gen XLIIS > wt2496 > CEPRO > CDWAV > FLAC

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Zoo Station
3. The Fly
4. Even Better than the Real Thing
5. MYsterious Ways
6. One
7. Cant Help Falling In Love With You
8. Until the End of the World
9. Whos Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
10. Trying to Throw Your Arms around the world
11. Angel of Harlem
12. Dancing Queen
13. When Love Comes to Town (cuts in due to tape flip)
14. Satellite of Love

Disc 2
15. Bad
16. Bullet the Blue Sky
17. Running to Stand Still
18. Where the Streets Have No Name
19. Pride
20. Still Havent Found
21. Stand By Me
22. Desire
23. With or Without You
24. Love Is Blindness

Speed : My copy ran a little fast, see jpeg files to see how it was corrected. Top file is Glasgow, Bottom File is Gent which comes off a DAt and runs at perfect Speed
You can see the drums intro to the fly which run on a metronome, therefore should match up pefectly is speed is correct. Ran at a 102.30 ratio to correct


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.