Artist: U2

Date: 1987-11-23

Location: Fort Worth, TX - Tarrant County Convention Centre

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: ANA master


Tarrant County Convention Centre
Fort Worth, TX
November 23, 1987

Master tapes >CDR masters
>Fuji CDR copies from
>EAC >FLAC(level 7).

Disc 1
1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Will Follow
3. Trip Through Your Wires
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. MLK
6. Gloria
7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
8. Exit
9. In God's Country
10. Helter Skelter
11. Help
12. Bad
13. October
14. New Year's Day

Disc 2
1. Pride (In The Name of Love)
2. The Star Spangled Banner/Bullet The Blue Sky
3. Running To Stand Still
4. With or Without You
5. Spanish Eyes
6. 40

Uploader's Notes:
I acquired this show from the taper about a year ago.
The sound quality is excellent audience. I'm not sure if this is the version people are calling "I Love Texas".
There is cover art in the achtungbaby-online database but it doesn't synch with the disc split here, which is how I recieved it. Thanks to all you good people who have been sharing all the great masters lately. Enjoy the show!


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.