Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-23

Location: Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico

Medium: DVD

Equipment / Source: amateur multicam


U2 live at Rome, Italy 2005-07-23 (multicam mix - 3 or more cameras)

01. Intro/Wake Up
02. Vertigo
03. I Will Follow
04. The Electric Co.
05. Elevation
06. New Year's Day
07. Beautiful Day/Blackbird
08. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace Or Else
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet The Blue Sky/Please/The Hands That Built America

01. Miss Sarajevo
02. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
03. Where The Streets Have No Name
04. One
05. Zoo Station
06. The Fly
07. With Or Without You
08. All Because Of You
09. Yahweh
10. Vertigo

Bonus : 2 slide shows

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: reserved
Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 5.61Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: LPCM
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not Specified
Number of Audio channels: 2.0
Bitrate: 1536 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1

Here's a little gift from me, to our great U2 sharing community. Got it from a very good U2 fan/friend from Italy, some months ago. Unfortunately I don't have any artwork for this double dvd version. Let's wait for the artists of U2T. It speaks for itself, so I won't make any further comments. Enjoy, share, trade and NEVER sell!!! All the best from Hellas.

//Kostas - Hellas //
//My U2 bootleg DVDs trading list : //
// //


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.