Artist: U2

Medium: CD

Title: The Ultimate 7&12 Collection Part III


1. Twilight
2. Out Of Control
3. Stories For Boys
4. New Year's Day (US Remix)
5. Two Hearts Beat As One (US Club Mix)
6. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
7. 4th Of July
8. Desire (Hollywood Remix)
9. When Love Comes To Town (Live From The Kingdom Club Mix)
10. God Pt. II (Hard Metal Dance Mix)
11. Night And Day (Steel String Mix)
12. Even Better Than The Real Thing (Sexy Dub Mix)
13. The Fly (The Lounge Fly Mix)
14. Mysterious Ways (Solar Plexus Mix)

No cover available for this show.