Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-05

Location: Austin, TX - Frank Erwin Center

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: AT853a / Sony R70 MD


Frank Erwin Center
Austin, Tx.
Monday, November 05, 2001

Taper: D
Source: Audio Technica 853-a's > Core Sound Bass Roll Off Battery Box > Sony R70 Mini Disc Recorder
Location: At the tip of the heart.

Mini Disc>SoundBlaster>WAV (CoolEdit)>SHN

Disc One:

01> Intro-Elevation
02> Beautiful Day
03> Until The End Of The World
04> New Years Day
05> I Will Follow
06> Sunday Bloody Sunday
07> Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08> Kite
09> Wild Honey
10> Please

Disc Two:

01> Bad - Where The Streets Have No Name
02> I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03> Pride (In The Name Of Love)
04> Bullet The Blue Sky
05> What's Going On
06> New York
07> One
08> Walk On

compiled by on 11-12-2001

No cover available for this show.