Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-13

Location: Los Angeles, CA - Staples Center

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: AT933 / M1


November 13, 2001
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

Source: Sound Professional AT933 Hyper Cardiods >
Sound Pro Battery Box (Roll off @ 95Hz) >
Sony PCM-M1 (@ 44.1khz)

Location: Sec 215, Row 5
Behind Stage, just under a monitor

Transfer: Sony PCM-M1 >
Core-Sounds 7 Pin to Coax >
Zoltrix Nightingale Pro 6 >
Cool Edit (fade in/out) >
CDWav (for track splitting) >
mkw Audio Compression (SHN)



Disc One:

01. Sgt. Pepper Intro
02. Elevation
03. Beautiful Day
04. Until the End of the World
05. New Year's Day
06. I Will Follow
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday
08. Stuck In a Moment
09. Kite
10. Wild Honey
11. Please

Disc Two:

01. All I Want Is You
02. Where the Streets Have No Name
03. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04. Pride
05. Bullet Intro
06. Bullet the Blue Sky
07. What's Going On (w/ No Doubt's Gwen Stefani)
08. New York
09. Bono Thanks Crowd
10. One
11. Peace on Earth
12. Walk On

I did not put fades at the mid point in show. Also if you feel the
need to "remaster" this, don't distribute the remastered version.
I only want the original files distributed.

No cover available for this show.