Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-28

Location: St. Louis, MO - Savvis Center

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: ECM907 / Sharp 722MD


November 28, 2001
Savvis Center
St. Louis, MO

Source: MD Master. Sharp 722 MD w/ Sony ECM-MS907 one
point Stero mic.

Location: Sec. 108
Row HH
Seat 22

Transfer: CD-R >
mkw Audio Compression (SHN)

Taper: Daniel Thweatt

* *

Disc One:

01. Intro / Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until The End Of The World
04. New Year's Day
05. I Will Follow
06. Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08. Kite
09. Angel Of Harlem
10. Knocking On Heaven's Door *
11. Please %
12. Bad / Whose Gonna Ride You Wild Horses (fade out)
13. Where The Streets Have No Name (fade in)

Disc Two:

01. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Three Little Birds
02. Pride (In the Name Of Love)
03. Crowd Noise
04. Intro / Bullet The Blue Sky
05. What's Going On
06. New York
07. Crowd Noise
08. One
09. Peace On Earth (almost full version)
10. Walk On
11. Crowd Noise

* Two fans are brought on stage to play, one on guitar and one on piano.
% Bono and the Edge acoustic

I had an aisle seat, so most of the time the mic was right in the aisle unobstructed. Sounds nice. I'd grade it A-/B+ as there are a few level fluctuations and a bit of crowd noise.

Compiled by James Sims
on 12-12-2001

No cover available for this show.