Artist: U2

Date: 2000-10-26

Location: Los Angeles, CA - Kevin & Bean Show, KROQ FM

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: FM


October 26, 2000
SB > FM > CD

01. Intro
02. Jed The Fish Interview
03. Intro
04. Elevation
05. Interview
06. New York
07. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08. Interview / Two Shots Of Happy, One Shot Of Sad
09. Interview
10. Beautiful Day

There is some editing done on tracks 1-3. This is because they played some of the songs off the new album that anybody who is interested in this show should have already bought so it all fits on 1 CD.

No cover available for this show.