Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-25

Location: Dallas, TX - Reunion Arena

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: SPC / MD-RDC37


"Reunion in the City of Glass"
Dallas 11-25-2001
Reunion Arena

Taper: Lee Lewis
Recording Equipment: Sound Pro Cardioids > Sony MD-RDC37 > CD-R

Mastered to SHN by the following method: CD-R > EAC (Secure and tested) > WAV > Soundforge 5.0 > CDWav > mkw 0.96f > SHN

Digital mastering and remastering by: Michael Albuquerque
*** Remastering performed with the permission of the taper.***

Remastering Notes: Equalized the bass and some of the mid- to high-range treble to enhance the sound of the recording. Normalized volume levels and also manually reduced volume levels in millisecond increments as necessary to eliminate clipping (i.e., occasional loud hand claps nearby). Used fade in and out at beginning and end of each CD.

*** Do Not Encode Into Mp3***
*** Do Not Distribute Audio Copies Of This Show Without The Text File***

Disc 1
01 Intro / Elevation
02 Beautiful Day
03 Until The End Of The World
04 New Year's Day
05 Out Of Control
06 Sunday Bloody Sunday
07 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08 Kite
09 In God's Country
10 Please

Disc 2
01 Bad / Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
02 Where The Streets Have No Name
03 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04 Pride
05 Bullet The Blue Sky
06 What's Going On (with Gwen Stefani)
07 New York
08 One
09 Peace On Earth
10 Walk On

No cover available for this show.