Artist: U2

Date: 1993-07-29

Location: Oslo, Norway - Valle Hovin Stadion

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: ECM 929 / Mitsui D-8-K



City: Oslo
Venue: Valle Hovin Stadion
Date: 29.7.93
Media: DAT>CD-R>SHN - Conversion : CD-R>EAC>Wave Trim>SHN by: Tommy K
Length: 130 minutes
Equipment: Mitsui D-8-K DAT and Sony ECM 929
Recorded by: Frode Johnsrud
Equipment owned and supplied by: Tommy K.

CD 1:

01: Intro/Zoo Station/The Fly
02: Even Better Than The Real Thing
03: Mysterious
04: One
05: Until The End Of The World
06: New Years Day
07: Angel Of Harlem
08: Norwegian Wood
09: When Love Comes To Town
10: I Will Follow
11: Satellite Of Love
12: Bad

CD 2:

01: Bullet In The Blue Sky
02: Running To Stand Still
03: Where The Streets Have No Name
04: Pride - In The Name Of Love
05: Desire
06: Ultra Violet
07: With or Without You
08: Love Is Blindness
09:(I Just can`t help it)
10: Falling in Love With You

Comments over all: A bit of a typical stadium recording. Some people around the taper had a hard time shutting their mouths and a little
varitation in the sound picture now and then as the taper got pushed a bit and bumped into. Over all, a good show though.

No cover available for this show.