Artist: U2

Date: 2001-10-10

Location: South Bend, IN - Joyce Center at University of Notre Dame

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: Real satfeed


October 10, 2001
Joyce Center
University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Source: RealNetworks Satellite Feed (wide camera) > VHS (1st generation)*

Conversion: VHS > IEEE1394 Firewire capture [AVI] > Premiere 6.0 [WAV]** >
GoldWave (normalization) > CDWave (track-splitting) > mkwACT 0.97b1 [SHN]
Converted by: Noel Fiser (


Disc One
01 Beautiful Day
02 Until the End of the World
03 New Year's Day
04 When Will I See You Again
05 Stuck in a Moment
06 What's Going On?
07 New York
08 Pride
09 Sunday Bloody Sunday
10 Kite
11 Angel of Harlem

Disc Two
01 Staring at the Sun
02 Bad
03 Where the Streets Have No Name
04 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
05 With or Without You
06 Elevation
07 Mysterious Ways
08 One * **
09 Peace on Earth
10 Walk On

* The original VHS cassette was damaged so the film was transplanted
to a new case. The result is a 10 second period of garbled video
during "One."

** A snippet from vivication's "Cockles and Mussels" version of this
show was used to repair the damaged section of "One."

No cover available for this show.