Artist: R.E.M.

Date: 2001-05-21

Location: New York, NY - MTV Studios

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: pre-fm


MTV Studios
New York, NY

This is the complete unedited MTV Unplugged concert.

source: master tape > vhs-1 > WAV (CDwav)

editing: just removed an annoying pop in Find The River (1:20)

Disc one:

01. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)
02. Electrolite
03. At My Most Beautiful
04. Sad Professor
05. Daysleeper
06. Beat A Drum
07. I'll Take The Rain
08. I've Been High
09. So. Central Rain
10. The One I Love
11. Losing My Religion
12. Country Feedback
13. Cuyahoga
14. Imitation Of Life

Disc two:

01. La Bamba [about 45 seconds]
02. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star) [2nd take]
03. Electrolite [2nd take]
04. At My Most Beautiful [2nd take]
05. Beat A Drum [2nd take]
06. Disappear
07. Find The River
08. Daysleeper [2nd take]
09. The Great Beyond
10. band intros
11. The One I Love [2nd take]
12. So. Central Rain [2nd take]

No cover available for this show.