Artist: U2

Date: 2005-06-12

Location: Gelsenkirchen, Germany - Arena AufSchalke

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / D7


U22005-06-12.Gelsenkirchen.Auf Schalke.okmIIr.flac16
Torrent uploaded on on 2005-06-13

Date: 2005-06-12
Country: Germany
City: Gelsenkirchen
Venue: Arena Auf Schalke
Sound Quality: Fair To Good Audience
Complete Show: Yes
Source: TCD-7 & OKMIIR
Transfer: Optical => Steinberg get it on CD (fades & cuts only) => wav
FlacFrontend (Level 8) => flac
Taper: U2Seek

" Auf Schalke "


Feel free to convert into any format...
If you see a need for it and if you don't have anything better to do :-)

Disc 1 (66:39):

1. Intro
2. Vertigo
3. Beautiful Day
4. Cry / The Electrical Co.
5. Elevation
6. New Year's Day
7. City Of Blinding Lights
8. Miracle Drug (Intro)
9. Miracle Drug
10. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
11. Love And Peace Or Else
12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
13. Bullet The Blue Sky
14. Running To Stand Still
15. Human Rights Declaration

Disc 2 (58:29):

1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
2. Where The Streets Have No Name
3. One (Intro)
4. One

5. Intro
6. Zoo Station
7. The Fly
8. Mysterious Ways
9. With Or Without You

10. All Because Of You
11. Yahweh
12. Party Girl
13. Vertigo
14. Outtro

Comments on recording:

The OKMIIR mics are placed in your ears for recording.
Hence you probably get the best audio experience if you listen to this with headphones.

Due to a rather poor sound in the "Arena Auf Schalke" (stadium - the roof was closed)
I would rate this a fair to good audience recording. Therefore only occasional screaming.

No cover available for this show.