Artist: U2

Date: 1993-07-02

Location: Verona, Italy - Stadio Bentegodi

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: SS / D7


July 2, 1993
Stadio Bentegodi
Verona, Italy

Source: Sonic Studios -> Sony TCD-D7
Lineage: DAT(c) 32khz -> FLAC
Transfer: DA-20 -> Monster coax -> DiO 2496 -> CEP 2.1 -> CDWave -> FLAC

Disc I
01 Intro
02 Zoo Station
03 The Fly
04 Even Better Than the Real Thing
05 Mysterious Ways
06 One ->
07 Unchained Melody
08 Until the End of the World
09 New Year's Day
10 Dirty Old Town
11 Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World
12 Angel of Harlem ->My Girl
13 When Love Comes to Town
14 Satellite of Love (with Lou Reed)

Disc II
01 Bad ->All I Want is You (tease) ->
02 Bullet the Blue Sky
03 Running to Stand Still
04 Where the Streets Have No Name
05 Pride (In the Name of Love)
06 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For ->
07 Stand By Me
08 encore break
09 Desire
10 Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
11 With or Without You
12 Love Is Blindness
13 Can't Help Falling In Love

Notes: One spot of diginoise @ 1:02 of One.

Entire show was normalized due to levels being very low. No other
editing or "remastering" has been done.

Thanks to DATfly for the tape.

Transfer by BLG
compiled on 06-10-05

No cover available for this show.