Artist: U2

Date: 2005-06-18

Location: London, England - Twickenham Rugby Ground

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / D100



Twickenham Stadium

London, England

18th June, 2005

OKMIIR>A3>D100>Sony 7-pin>Terratec DMX 6fire 2496>Wavelab(normalized)>Wave>CDWave (tracking)>MKWact>SHN

Disc One:-

1. Vertigo
2. I Will Follow
3. The Electric Co.
4. Elevation
5. New Years Day
6. Beautiful Day
7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
8. All I Want Is You
9. City Of Blinding Lights
10. Miracle Drug
11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
12. Love And Peace Or Else
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still

Disc Two:-

1. Pride
2. Where The Streets Have No Name
3. One
4. Zoo Station
5. The Fly
6. Mysterious Ways
7. Yahweh
8. Vertigo


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.