Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-07

Location: Berlin, Germany - Olympiastadion

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / D100


Olympiastadion, Berlin, GER 7. July 2005

Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. Vertigo
03. I Will Follow
04. The Electric Co.
05. Elevation
06. New Years Day
07. Beautiful Day
08. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace And Else

Disc 2:
01. Sunday Bloody Sunday >
02. Bullet The Blue Sky
03. Running To Stand Still
04. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
05. Where The Streets Have No Name
06. Intro >
07. One
08. Intro >
09. Zoo Station
10. The Fly
11. With Or Without You
12. All Because Of You
13. Happy Birthday
14. Yahweh
15. Vertigo

Recording Info:
OKM IIr >A3 >SONY D100
MDAT >CD >EAC >Adobe Audition >CDwave >FLAC
Location: ca 5m from the right PA stack

There's a short digital noise during 'Elevation' (ca. 3:40) and
two minimal dropouts (during 'All I Want Is You' and 'Bullet The Blue Sky') were removed with Adobe Audition.

No cover available for this show.