Artist: U2

Date: 2005-06-29

Location: Cardiff, Wales - Millenium Stadium

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


Live in Cardiff
29th June 2005

Scource : CDR Copy to FLAC
got cdr in trade, have no details of taper,
i think its the same source as the Twickenham gig i put up a little while back.
recording is good to very good aud.
Can anybody come up with some art?

Setlist :
01. Vertigo
02. I Will Follow
03. The Cry / The Electric Co.
04. Elevation
05. New Year's Day
06. Beautiful Day/When The Rain Comes/ Here Comes The Sun
07. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
08. All I Want Is You
09. City Of Blinding Lights
10. Miracle Drug
11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
12. Love And Peace Or Else
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still
16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
17. Where The Streets Have No Name
18. One
19. Zoo Station
20. The Fly
21. With Or Without You
22. All Because Of You
23. Yahweh
24. Vertigo

please dont copy to MP3,please dont sell or put on places like ebay.

No cover available for this show.