Artist: U2

Date: 2005-08-03

Location: Munich, Germany - Olympiastadium

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / Gmini 400


Munich, Germany - Olympiastadium

Length: 134:30 min
Quality: Good audience recording
Size: 872 MB compressed (FLAC)
Complete Show: Yes
DAE in Lineage: No
Taper: Macphisto


01. Intro
02. Vertigo
03. I Will Follow
04. The Electric Co.
05. Elevation
06. New Year's Day
07. Beautiful Day
08. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09. City Of Blinding Lights
10. Miracle Drug
11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
12. Love And Peace Or Else
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Miss Sarajevo
16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
17. Where The Streets Have No Name
18. One
19. Zoo Station
20. The Fly
21. With Or Without You
22. All Because Of You
23. Party Girl
24. Vertigo

OKM IIr with A3 (between b-stages; left side; ~10m from mainstage; closer to left PA)
-> Archos Gmini 400 line-in WAV recording @ 44.1kHz
-> Wavelab (normalizing)
-> CDWav (tracking)
-> FLAC level 8 /w tags

- room for disc fades between track 14/15
- sound shift if I turn around to take photos
- some close clapping and screamers around me are present
- you hear balloons popping next to me mainly during and after Pride; thanks to Marc for helping me keep those away and being quiet!

Screamers and balloons suck!

No cover available for this show.