Artist: U2

Date: 1985-04-18

Location: Worcester, MA - The Centrum

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


April 18, 1985
The Centrum
Worcester, MA

Disc One:
1. Gloria
2. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
3. A Day Without Me
4. I Fall Down
5. MLK
6. The Unforgettable Fire
7. Two Hearts Beat as One
8. Seconds
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. The Cry/Electric Co.

Disc Two:
1. A Sort of Homecoming
2. Bad
3. October
4. New Year's Day
5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
6. Party Girl
7. I Will Follow
8. "40"

Analog audience

AUD >? >CDR >EAC (secure) >FLAC Frontend (level 8, SBE OK)

This show is notable for the alternate setlist that the band trotted out when they did multiple shows in the same city, as well as the inclusion of "I Fall Down" for the only time on this leg of the tour and the first time in over five months. Sound is good to very good and perhaps an analog generation or two does not interfere with enjoyment of this fine show in the city where U2 first sold out an arena. This particular recording has circulated as "Ever Peaceful."

No cover available for this show.