Artist: U2

Date: 1983-04-24

Location: Norfolk, Virginia - Chrysler Hall

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unknown


April 24, 1983
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, Virginia

Set List (78:41)

1. Gloria
2. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
3. A Day Without Me
4. Seconds
5. Surrender
6. New Year's Day
7. Sunday Bloody Sunday
8. Cry/The Electric Co.
9. I Fall Down
10. October
11. Tomorrow
12. Two Hearts Beat as One
13. Twilight
14. Out of Control
15. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
16. I Will Follow
17 "40"

You will have to write your own review about this concert, neither Pimm or Justin have a thing to say about it.

This recording is posted due to rarity, no cover art. I would rate it a 2/5, so again, it is for the completists here.

cdr (obtained in trade, lossless, unknown lineage) > EAC to wav > MKWact to shn


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.