Artist: U2

Date: 1987-11-01

Location: Indianapolis, IN - Hoosiers

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: unk


Joshua Tree Indianapolis, Indiana
01 November 1987
Disc 1:
1. Where the Streets Have No Name
2. I Will Follow
3. Trip Through Your Wires
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. MLK
6. The Unforgettable Fire
7. Exit
8. In God's Country
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. Help

Disc 2:
1. People Get Ready
2. Bad
3. October
4. New Year's Day
5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
6. Star Spangled Banner/Bullet the Blue Sky
7. Running To Stand Still
8. With Or Without You
9. Lucille
10. 40

NOTE: I converted this show from cassette to CDR. The sound is very clear and there are virtually no flaws in the recording. The only setback is that the acoustics in the Hoosier Dome leave something to be desired. Crowd noise is evident but could be a great deal worse. When you're dealing with recordings that are this rare you have to be willing to accept a few screams every once in a while.


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.