Artist: U2

Date: 1992-09-02

Location: Philadelphia, PA - Veteran

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: DSM6 / DAR-100


Veteran's Stadium
Philadelphia PA

recorded by Jun Ouano
sonic studios dsm6p-->Casio DAR-100 DAT (48khz)

mastered by Tony Masiello ( for 1st gen DAT clone
Casio DAR-100 DAT-->ZA2-->.wav-->downsampled to 44.1khz using Adobe Audition highest (999) quality setting-->cdwav-->FLAC Frontend

disc 1

01 intro
02 Zoo Station
03 The Fly
04 Even Better Than The Real Thing
05 Mysterious Ways
06 One
07 She's A Mystery Girl
08 Until The End Of The World
09 New Year's Day
10 Wild Rover
11 Trying to Throw Your Arms...

disc 2

01 Angel Of Harlem
02 My Girl
03 When Love Comes to Town
04 Satellite of Love
05 All I Want Is You
06 Sunday Bloody Sunday
07 Bullet The Blue Sky
08 Running to Stand Still
09 Where the Streets Have No Name
10 Pride
11 I Still Haven't Found
12 Stand By Me

13 tv
14 Desire
15 With Or Without You
16 Love Is Blindness
17 Can't Help Falling In Love (cut)


Archived on ICY1.

No cover available for this show.