Artist: U2

Date: 2011-07-11

Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Rogers Centre

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: Aud Matrix (bass version)


U2 360∞ Tour
360∞ Tour 7th leg: North America
2011-07-11: Rogers Centre - Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Audio Matrix Created By Mek Vox
Audience sources by edgerulz & danafletch

Audio Matrix done with Adobe Audition CS5.
Powerful EQ to increase Adam's feed.

Source: Audience
Format: FLAC
Entire Show
Bit rate: 817 Kbps
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 44.1 KHz
Bit depth: 16 bits


0. Intro - Space Oddity
1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
2. The Fly
3. Mysterious Ways / Someone Somewhere In Summertime (Snippet)
4. Until The End Of The World / Anthem (Snippet)
5. I Will Follow
6. Get On Your Boots
7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / The Promised Land (Snippet)
8. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
9. Beautiful Day / Space Oddity (Snippet)
10. Elevation
11. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
12. Miss Sarajevo
13. Zooropa
14. City Of Blinding Lights
15. Vertigo
16. Miss You (Snippet) / I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / DiscothËque (Snippet) / Life During Wartime (Snippet) / Psycho Killer (snippet)
17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
18. Scarlet
19. Walk On
20. One
21. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name
22. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
23. With Or Without You
24. Moment of Surrender
25. Rocket Man - Outro

Special Thanks, to Sharebear and Julien, for their support guiding me during the creation of the audio matrix!

No cover available for this show.