Artist: U2

Date: 2001-08-14

Location: Birmingham, England - NEC Arena

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: CSB / D100


U2 "Love Tears Us Apart"
August 14, 2001
Birmingham England
NEC Arena

Taper: Unknown
Source: SONY d100 with CSB mics, bass roll off filter > AUD CD > EAC (Secure and Tested) > SHN
SHN Set: S.L.


Disc One:
01. Intro
02. Elevation
03. Beautiful Day
04. Until the End of the World
05. New Year's Day
06. Kite
07. Gone
08. New York
09. I Will Follow
10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
11. Wake Up Dead Man
12. Stuck in a Moment
13. Desire
14. Stay
15. Bad

Disc Two:
01. Bad/40
02. Where the Streets Have No Name
03. Mysterious Ways
04. The Fly
05. Bullet the Blue Sky
06. With or Without You/Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. One
08. Walk On

Note: Bad is included fully on both disc one and two. The taper did the same for night two, including All I Want is You on both discs, as a personal preference. A version also exists with this track just dropped from disc one.

No cover available for this show.