Artist: U2

Date: 1997-09-30

Location: Tel Aviv, Israel - Hayarkon Park

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: SBD


U2 - Tel Aviv 09/30/1997
Stereo Soundboard/Earfeed Recording

Soundboard/Earfeed > DAT Master > CD Master (RB) > EAC (Secure & Tested) > WAV Editor > CD Wave > MKW > SHN

Length: 123.03 min
Quality: Excellent Soundboard
Size: 818 MB (SHN)

01. Mofo 4.26
02. I Will Follow 2.39
03. Gone 4.35
04. Even Better Than The Real Thing 4.05
05. Last Night On Earth 6.00
06. Until The End Of The World 4.54
07. New Year's Day 4.57
08. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 3.30
09. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 6.07
10. All I Want Is You 3.10
11. Desire (short cut during song) 2.12
12. Staring At The Sun 5.34
13. Karaoke: Dancing Queen 3.10
14. Miami 5.27
15. Bullet The Blue Sky 6.02
16. Please 7.27
17. Where The Streets Have No Name 7.42
18. Lemon Remix 5.07
19. Discotheque 5.32
20. If You Wear That Velvet Dress 2.32
21. With Or Without You 7.02
22. Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me 6.04
23. Mysterious Ways 6.26
24. One 5.46
25. MLK 1.57


Tel Aviv, Israel. Hayarkon Park.
September 30, 1997. Complete Show.


Simply one of the best Popmart shows and definetely one of the better "Soundboards" floating around. I received the CD Master from a guy from the Netherlands, who got this show from a friend who recorded this one directly from the soundboard (at least he claimed to) to DAT (or Laptop or whatever he has told different people). I have removed the anoying glitches between the tracks, removed the cut during Miami and Desire (you still can hear where it was but you don't have any crackles and silence anymore), got the tracks in the right order, fixed the track marks and did some volume adjustment to make it nicer to listen to, otherwise I did no remastering.

No cover available for this show.