Artist: U2

Date: 2001-11-16

Location: Oakland, CA - Oakland Coliseum Arena

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: DPA 4061 / M1


"All You Need Is Love"
Oakland, California
November 16, 2001

Taper: K.K.
Equipment: DPA4061 > CSBatterybox > PCM M1 DAT > CoreS 7pin > CDR880 @
48k downsample
History: CDR > EAC > CDWAV (track splitting) > CDR > EAC (see log) >

Disc 1:
01. Trippy Elevation Intro/Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until the End of the World
04. New Year's Day
05. I Will Follow
06. Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
08. Slow Dancing
09. Kite
10. Angel of Harlem
11. A Sort of Homecoming (featuring Scott Peretta)
12. Please
13. All I Want Is You
14. Where The Streets Have No Name

Disc 2:
01. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For/Three Little Birds
02. Pride/Intermission
03. Bullet the Blue Sky Intro
04. Bullet the Blue Sky
05. What's Going On
06. New York
07. One
08. Molly Malone
09. Walk On

Note: First Audio extraction in the lineage was done to extract the
master files to split the recording into individual tracks. It was then
traded in audio format after being split into tracks. This SHN set was
made from one of these original CD copies, and was extracted in secure
mode. See attached EAC log for more information

No cover available for this show.