Artist: U2

Date: 1992-11-07

Location: Oakland, CA - Oakland Coliseum Arena

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: DSM-6P /WM-D3


Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
November 7, 1992

Recorded by JEMS
Sonic Studios DSM-6P > Sony TCD-D3
Master DAT > Wavelab > CD-R > FLAC

Disc One
01 Intro
02 Zoo Station
03 The Fly
04 Even Better Than the Real Thing
05 Mysterious Ways
06 One
07 Until the End of the World
08 New Year's Day
09 Dirty Ol' Town
10 Trying to Throw Your Arms Around the World
11 Angel of Harlem
12 When Love Comes to Town
13 Satellite of Love
14 Redemption Song

Disc Two
01 Sunday Bloody Sunday
02 Bullet the Blue Sky
03 Running to Stand Still
04 Where the Streets Have No Name
05 Pride
06 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
07 Stand By Me
08 zoo tv a/v collage
09 Desire
10 bono calls the whitehouse
11 Ultraviolet
12 With or Without You
13 Love Is Blindness
14 Can't Help Falling in Love

Another stop on JEMS' west coast tour of U2's west coast leg of ZOO TV Outside Broadcast. No Nakamichi shotguns this time, so there's more crowd noise than I would like, and while we were on the infield, we weren't as close as we were in San Diego and Las Vegas. But it is still pretty good, and gets better after the first few songs (sample of "One" below). Kind of a "reg" show setlist-wise, but this run was so solid, all the shows are appealing.

Butterking for JEMS

No cover available for this show.