Artist: U2

Date: 1998-03-21

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa - Johannesburg Stadium

Medium: DVD

Equipment / Source: TV


Johannesburg, South Africe
Johannesburg Stadium
March 21, 1998

Source: TV broadcast (SABC3), Low-gen vhs copy.
Format: DVD PAL, incl. chapters and menues.

01. Pop Muzik Intro
02. Mofo
03. I Will Follow
04. Gone
05. Even Better Then The Real Thing
06. Last Night On Earth
07. Until The End Of The World
08. New Year's Day
09. Pride( In The Name Of Love)
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. All I Want Is You
12. Staring At The Sun
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Please
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. Lemon (Perfecto Mix)
18. Discotheque
19. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
20. With Or Without You
21. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
22. Mysterious Ways
23. One
24. "40"

Notes: Sound is cut of during the "Pop Muzik" intro.
Noise reductions (in VirtualDub and Adobe Audition) has been carried out on both picture and sound.

No cover available for this show.