Artist: R.E.M.

Date: 2001-05-12

Location: Cologne, Germany - Roncalliplatz

Medium: DVD

Equipment / Source: DV



Cologne, Germany

May 12th, 2001

Source: Digital Video Camera audience shot mixed with FM sound -> Studio DV Pinnacle -> DVD

Sound of concert taken from FM Radio broadcast
Sound of soundcheck from DV camera recording

Recorded, mixed and edited by Matthijs van Geldere

DVD 1 (Concert)

1. The Great Beyond
2. What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
3. All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)4
4. Cuyahoga
5. Electrolite
6. I've Been High
7. Daysleeper
8. The Lifting
9. Find The River
10. Imitation Of Life
11. I'll Take The Rain
12. At My Most Beautiful
13. The One I Love
14. She Just Wants To Be
15. Walk Unafraid
16. Losing My Religion
17. Man On The Moon
18. So. Central Rain
19. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

DVD 2 (Soundcheck)

1. Superman
2. I'll Take The Rain
3. Pop Song 89
4. Daysleeper
5. At My Most Beautiful
6. The Great Beyond (aborted)



REM Cologne 2001 DVD cover