Artist: U2

Date: 1989-12-14

Location: Dortmund, Germany - Westfalenhalle

Medium: DVD

Title: You Are Noisy Bastards

Equipment / Source: amateur shot


December 14, 1989
Dortmund, Germany

"You Are Noisy Bastards"

audience, left balcony
lineage: ???
no screenshots
Artwork included

01. Where The Streets Have No Name
02. I Will Follow
03. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04. MLK
05. The Unforgettable Fire
06. God Part II
07. Desire
08. All Along The Watchtower
09. All I Want Is You
10. Van Diemen's Land
11. Bullet The Blue Sky
12. Running To Stand Still
13. New Year's Day
14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
15. Angel Of Harlem
16. When Love Comes To Town
17. Love Rescue Me
18. With Or Without You
19. 40

Lovetown Special 1989

No cover available for this show.