Artist: U2

Date: 1987-11-15

Location: Oakland, CA - Oakland-Alameda County Stadium

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: Nak300CM / D5


November 15 1987
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - Oakland, CA

Source: Nakamichi CM300 > Sony TCD-D5M master > CDR > EAC > mkwact > Shn
Quality: Excellent Sound
Taper: markp

Thanks to Mark for sharing this terrific recording. Enjoy.

Disc 1

01 Where The Streets Have No Name
02 I Will Follow//
03 //Trip Through Your Wires
04 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
05 Gloria
06 Out Of Control
07 Sunday Bloody // Sunday
09 Exit > Gloria
10 In God's Country
11 People Get Ready
12 Help > Bad > Walk On The Wild Side

Disc 2

01 October > New Year's Day
02 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
03 Bullet The Blue Sky
04 Running To Stand Still
05 With Or Without You
06 Stand By Me
07 40

Notes: There is a break between I Will Follow / Trip Through Your Wires since the deck shut off during a fight. There's a tape flip in the middle of Sunday Bloody Sunday.

This is different than the recording in general circulation which has the following lineage: Schoeps CMC34's/M1000>D6

No cover available for this show.