Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-23

Location: Rome, Italy -Stadio Olimpico

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / Gmini 400


Rome, Italy - Stadio Olimpico

Length: 144:08 min
Quality: Good audience recording (see notes below)
Size: 855 MB compressed (FLAC)
Complete Show: Yes
DAE in Lineage: No
Taper: Macphisto


01. Intro
02. Vertigo
03. I Will Follow
04. The Electric Co.
05. Elevation
06. New Year's Day
07. Beautiful Day
08. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace Or Else
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet The Blue Sky
16. Miss Sarajevo
17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
18. Where The Streets Have No Name
19. One
20. Zoo Station
21. The Fly
22. With Or Without You
23. All Because Of You
24. Yahweh
25. Vertigo

OKM IIr with A3 (between b-stages; left side; ~10m from mainstage)
-> Archos Gmini 400 line-in WAV recording @ 44.1kHz
-> Wavelab (fades, normalizing)
-> CDWav (tracking)
-> FLAC level 8 /w tags

- fade-in/out at start/end of show
- room for disc fades between track 15/16
- sound shift if I turn around to take photos
- close clapping, screamers and interferences from mobile phones around me are present
People tend to talk and phone alot during shows in Italy ;)

No cover available for this show.