Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-09

Location: Paris, France - Stade De France

Medium: SHN

Equipment / Source: OKM IIr / M1



Stade De France, Paris, France

9th July, 2005

OKMIIR>A3>M1>Sony 7-pin>Terratec DMX 6fire 2496>Wavelab>Wave>Cool Edit (normalizing to 98%)>CDWave(tracking)>mkwACT>SHN

Disc One:-

1. Intro (Arcade Fire- "Wake Up")
2. Vertigo
3. I Will Follow
4. The Electric Co.
5. Elevation
6. New Years Day
7. Beautiful Day
8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
9. All I Want Is You
10. City Of Blinding Lights
11. Miracle Drug
12. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
13. Love And Peace Or Else
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet The Blue Sky

Disc Two:-

1. Running To Stand Still
2. Amazing Grace/Human Rights Declaration
3. Pride
4. Where The Streets Have No Name
5. One
6. She's A Mystery To Me
7. Zoo Station
8. The Fly
9. With Or Without You
10. All Because Of You
11. Yahweh
12. Vertigo


No cover available for this show.