Artist: U2

Date: 2005-07-02

Location: Vienna, Austria - Ernst-Happel-Stadion

Medium: DVD

Equipment / Source: amateur


Vienna, Austria - Ernst-Happel-Stadion

1. Wake up (Intro)
2. Vertigo
3. I will follow
4. The electric co.
5. Elevation
6. New year's day
7. Beautiful day
8. I still haven't found what i'm looking for
9. All i want is you
10. City of blinding lights
11. Miracle drug
12. Sometimes you can't make it on your own
13. Love and peace or else

1. Sunday bloody sunday
2. Bullet the blue sky
3. Running to stand still
4. Pride
5. Where the streets have no name
6. One
7. Zoo station
8. The fly
9. With or without you
10. All because of you
11. Yahweh
12. Vertigo

Video info:
"PAL 720x576/25,16:9, front of stage on tribune, cam with 20x zoom"
short cuts between the tracks.
Audio info:
"Dolby AC-3 (audioupmix from camera)"

No cover available for this show.